If you want to delete your account, the best method is in the app. Go to 'Account Info,' and press 'Delete account.'
Alternatively, you can also request your account to be deleted in the request box on this page. Just make sure to include your email address associated with the account ,and we will send an email to verify it is you.
It takes 48 hours for your account to delete and all the data associated with the account is anonymized, personal details are permanently removed. Account deletions are